Cluster Relationship

Queen Mary Hospital (QMH) is one of the 43 hospitals and institutions managed by the Hospital Authority (HA). The implementation of clustering management by the HA aims to improve inter-hospital cooperation and cost effective use of resources. Hong Kong West Cluster (HKWC) formed in October 2002 which comprises 7 hospitals and 6 general out-patient clinics/ rehabilitation centre.

Hospital Specialist outpatient clinic General outpatient clinic
1 Grantham Hospital (GH)
2 MacLehose Medical Rehabilitation Centre (MMRC)
3 Queen Mary Hospital (QMH)#
4 The Duchess of Kent Children's Hospital at Sandy Bay (DKCH)
5 Tsan Yuk Hospital (TYH)
6 Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Fung Yiu King Hospital (FYKH)
7 Tung Wah Hospital (TWH)
8 David Trench Rehabilitation Centre (DTRC)
9 Aberdeen Jockey Club General Out-patient Clinic
10 Ap Lei Chau General Out-patient Clinic
11 Central District Health Centre General Out-patient Clinic
12 Kennedy Town Jockey Club General Out-patient Clinic
13 Sai Ying Pun Jockey Club General Out-patient Clinic

# Hospital with A&E service