Management Structure

The hospital is headed by Hospital Chief Executive, who is also the Cluster Chief Executive of Hong Kong West Cluster, Hospital Authority and assisted by Deputy Hospital Chief Executives, Service Directors, Clinical Stream Coordinators, Cluster Coordinators, Chiefs of Services, Directors of Special Clinical Service, and Cluster General Managers/Directors in the overall management of the Hospital and Cluster

Key Personnel

Position Name
Cluster Chief Executive Dr Theresa LI
Deputy Hospital Chief Executive (Hospital Services) Dr S H TSUI
Deputy Hospital Chief Executive (Performance) Dr Birgitta WONG
Deputy Hospital Chief Executive (Planning) Dr Albert LIE
Cluster General Manager / Director
Director (Information Technology & Information Systems) Dr S Y WONG
Cluster General Manager (Administrative Services) Ms Winnie YIP
Cluster General Manager (Finance) Ms Clara SHIU
Cluster General Manager (Human Resources) Mr Ambrose LAU
Cluster General Manager (Nursing) Ms L H CHAN
Cluster Service Director
Service Director (Pathology) Prof. K Y YUEN
Service Director (Primary & Community Health Care) Dr James LUK
Deputizing Service Director (Quality & Safety) Dr K S TANG
Service Director (Radiology) Dr Wendy LAM
Clinical Stream Coordinator / Cluster Coordinator
Clinical Stream Coordinator (Allied Health) Ms Ripley WONG
Clinical Stream Coordinator (Medical) Dr Felix CHAN
Clinical Stream Coordinator (Mental Health) Dr Phyllis CHAN
Clinical Stream Coordinator (Pharmacy) Mr William CHUI
Clinical Stream Coordinator (Surgical) Dr C W TING
Cluster Coordinator (Operating Theatre Services) Dr W M LUI