Hospital Governing Committee

Hospital Governing Committee received regular management reports from Hospital Chief Executives, monitored operational and financial performance of the hospitals, participated in human resources and procurement functions, as well as hospital and community partnership activities.

Membership of Queen Mary Hospital / Tsan Yuk Hospital
Hospital Governing Committee:

Position Name
Chairman Mr Philip TSAI Wing-chung, BBS, JP
Ex-officio members Hospital Authority Chief Executive or his representative
  Hospital Chief Executive, QMH / TYH
Members Mr Lincoln LEONG Kwok-kuen, JP
  Prof. Grace TANG Wai-king, SBS, JP
  Ms Jacqueline TONG Chun-ling
  Dr Victoria WONG Wing-yee
Co-opted members Mr Adam KWOK Kai-fai, SBS
  Ms Sandra LEE Suk-yee, GBS, JP
  Ms Eva SIT Yat-wah
  Ms Wendy YUNG Wen-yee
Update on 26 May 2022